Welcome!

Hello and welcome to my new blog. Here is the place I plan on documenting my saves, hamfisted attempts at tactical insight, general musings on Football Manager and whatever else takes my fancy.

I have thought about doing a blog for a long time and it seems that now is as good a time as any to get things started.

So with that in mind, I hope you enjoy the content that I will be putting up and give me some feedback, be it advice, general support or foul mouthed tirades at my general level of incompetence.

There should be a career save starting up soon as well as some discussion on some tactics that I have been working on. I don’t hold myself out to be a tactical mastermind so if my thoughts on the tactics I am making seem like the ramblings of an incoherent madman then I just hope you all get something out of the process. More than likely it will be more of a “what not to do” but we all have to start somewhere.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

